OJCMT Authors

 

  A Waseem Khattak

waseem_journalist@yahoo.com

Pakistan

List Articles

  A. M. Ali

Malaysia

List Articles

  Adejola Aminat

dejolbabe@yahoo.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Adem Chanie Ali

ademc@bdu.edu.et

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Afida Mohamad Ali

afida@upm.edu.my

Malaysia

List Articles

  Agamirza E. BASHIROV

agamirza.bashirov@emu.edu.tr

Azerbaijan

List Articles

  Ahmad Kamil B Mahmood

kamilmh@petronas.com.my

Malaysia

List Articles

  Aino Ruggiero

aino.ruggiero@jyu.fi

Finland

List Articles

  Ali Simsek

asimsek@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Amanda TORRENS

at611411@ohio.edu

USA

List Articles

  Amani Ismail

amani@aucegypt.edu

EGYPT

List Articles

  Anamika Ray

anamikadady@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Andreas Schmitz

andreas.schmitz@uni-bamberg.de

Germany

List Articles

  Angela BECK

angela.beck@erau.edu

USA

List Articles

  Anil Kemal KAYA

anil.kkaya@gmail.com

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Ankuran Dutta

ankurandutta@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Anteneh Mekuria TESFAYE

antenehmu@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Anthony Palomba

Apalomba87@gmail.com

USA

List Articles

  Arul Chib

ArulChib@ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Arzu KALAFAT ÇAT

Turkey

List Articles

  Asdrúbal Borges Formiga Sobrinho

asdru_bal@uol.com.br

Brazil

List Articles

  Autumn EDWARDS

autumn.edwards@wmich.edu

USA

List Articles

  Aw Qinxin

aric0001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Ayat ABU Aloan

palastine2003@yahoo.com

Jordan

List Articles

  Ayda SABUNCUOGLU

ayda.sabuncuoglu@yasar.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Aysu ARSOY

aysu.arsoy@emu.edu.tr

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Babak Rahnavard

brahnavard@gmail.com

Iran

List Articles

  Bahire OZAD

bahire.ozad@emu.edu.tr

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Baki CAN

baki.can@ege.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Basak SARIGOLLU

basak.sarigollu@ieu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Bello Semiu

boldsteptoprof@yahoo.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Bettina LIS

lis@uni-mainz.de

Germany

List Articles

  Betül Önay Doğan

bonay@istanbul.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Bojan Blazhevski

bojan.blazevski@build.mk

Macedonia

List Articles

  Brad Schultz

bschultz@olemiss.edu

USA

List Articles

  Burcu Alarslan ULUDAS

burcu.uludas@bahcesehir.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Çağlar Genç

cgenc@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Carmen M. Cusack

CarmenMercedesCusack@hotmail.com

USA

List Articles

  Chad EDWARDS

chad.edwards@wmich.edu

USA

List Articles

  Chan Mei Yuit

cmy@upm.edu.my

Malaysia

List Articles

  Chelo Balado Albiol

balado@com.uji.es

Spain

List Articles

  Cherie Mesfin Gessesse

a2080cherie@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Coleman F. Essien

etukessien1@gmail.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Daniel M. Haygood

dhaygood@elon.edu

USA

List Articles

  Daniel Robledo

robled01@email.franklin.edu

USA

List Articles

  Dave Wilcox

mkwon3@wics.edu

USA

List Articles

  Deborah H. LESTER

dlester@ kennesaw.edu

USA

List Articles

  Deni Darmawan

diestry2005@yahoo.com

Indonesia

List Articles

  Deseni Soobben

soobbend@dut.ac.za

South Africa

List Articles

  Desideria Cempaka Wijaya Murti

desicwm@colostate.edu

USA

List Articles

  Dhavan V. Shah

mkwon3@wics.edu

USA

List Articles

  Dilek Özhan Koçak

dilekkocak@marmara.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Doreen Zillmann

doreen.zillmann@uni-bamberg.de

Germany

List Articles

  Duygu Aydın

duyguaydin@selcuk.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Ebru GOKALILER

ebru.gokaliler@yasar.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Ece Karadogan DORUK

ecekaradogan@yahoo.com

Turkey

List Articles

  Edson C. Tandoc Jr.

edson@ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Edson Tandoc Jr

etandocjr@yahoo.com

Columbia

List Articles

  Ekene Godfrey Okafor

ekeneokar@gmail.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Emil Stjernholm

emil.stjernholm@litt.lu.se

Sweden

List Articles

  Emmanuel B. OLUSOLA

olummacy@yahoo.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Emmanuel Duh

emmanz50@yahoo.co.uk

Belgium

List Articles

  Emre Erdoğan

Turkey

emre.erdogan@infakto.com.tr

List Articles

  Esra Ercan

esra.ercan@bilgi.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Eszter Deli

eszter34@gmail.com

Hungary

List Articles

  Eugène Loos

e.f.loos@uu.nl

Netherlands

List Articles

  Eunseon Kwon

ek349@mail.missouri.edu

USA

List Articles

  Eva Breva Franch

franch@com.uji.es

Spain

List Articles

  Eva Trnova

trnova@ped.muni.cz

Czech Republic

List Articles

  Eylem Simsek

-

Turkey

List Articles

  F. S. Abdullah

Malaysia

List Articles

  Fahme DABAJ

fahme.dabaj@emu.edu.tr

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Farish Ullah Yousafzai

farish.ullah@uog.edu.pk

Pakistan

List Articles

  Fatemeh Qasabi

parisafarhadi87@gmail.com

Iran

List Articles

  Fatma Kamiloğlu

Turkey

fatmakamiloglu@aydin.edu.tr

List Articles

  Fatma Nazlı Köksal

nazzkoksal@gmail.com

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Fatos ADILOGLU

fatos.adiloglu@bahcesehir.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Francis Raymond Calbay

raymond@haypinas.org

Philippines

List Articles

  Funda Erzurum

ferzurum@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Gaye Aslı Sancar

asancar@gsu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Gerald James Pascoe

gerald.pascoe@gmail.com

South Africa

List Articles

  Gongcheng LIN

gongclin@cityu.edu.hk

China

List Articles

  Gunesh BASHIROVA

gunesh.bashirova@emu.edu.tr

Azerbaijan

List Articles

  Hamdiyah Alhassan

abena567@yahoo.co.uk

Ghana

List Articles

  Hanna Vuojärvi

Hanna.Vuojarvi@ulapland.fi

Finland

List Articles

  Hannakaisa Isomäki

-

Finland

List Articles

  Hans-Peter Blossfeld

hans-peter.blossfeld@uni-bamberg.de

Germany

List Articles

  Hasan Gürkan

gur.hasan@gmail.com

Turkey

List Articles

  Hatem EL Zein

hatem1@maktoob.com

Australia

List Articles

  Hatice Selen TEKIN

hselen@sakarya.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Heather Shoenberger

Heather.shoenberger@gmail.com

Colombia

List Articles

  Henrique Barros de Cerqueira Paes

hpaes@petrobras.com.br

Brazil

List Articles

  Hyun Jung Yun

HY12@txstate.edu

Korea

List Articles

  Ido Prijana Hadi

ido@petra.ac.id

Indonesia

List Articles

  Ifeoma Vivian Dunu

ifeomadunu@yahoo.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Ipek Halim

ipek.halim@emu.edu.tr

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Iro Sani

isjibiya@yahoo.com

Malaysia

List Articles

  Isidoropaolo Casteltrione

icasteltrione@qmu.ac.uk

Italy

List Articles

  Jae Hee Park

jae.park@unf.edu

Korea

List Articles

  Jafreezal B. Jaafar

jafreez@petronas.com.my

Malaysia

List Articles

  James Pamment

pamment@jmk.su.se

Sweden

List Articles

  Jefferson Spurlock

spurlock@troy.edu

USA

List Articles

  Jemal Mohammed

Jemalmohammed99@gmail.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Jennifer BERZ

jennifer.berz@googlemail.com

Germany

List Articles

  Jennifer Hutt Hobson

kaswain@olemiss.edu

USA

List Articles

  Jinal Parikh

jinal.parikh@ahduni.edu.in,

India

List Articles

  Jonathan Schulz

lis@uni-mainz.de

Germany

List Articles

  Jong-Hyuok Jung

j.jung1@tcu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Josef Trna

trna@ped.muni.cz

Czech Republic

List Articles

  Joseph A. Rosendale

ybzh@iup.edu

USA

List Articles

  Joseph Erba

erba@email.unc.edu

USA

List Articles

  Jo-Yun Li

lijoyun86@gmail.com

USA

List Articles

  Judith McIntosh White

jmw49@unm.edu

USA

List Articles

  Julian Lin

lin@nus.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Julie B. Wiest

jwiest@wcupa.edu

USA

List Articles

  Katharine Nichols

k.nichols@luc.edu

USA

List Articles

  Kristen Alley Swain

kaswain@olemiss.edu

USA

List Articles

  Kristen Alley Swain

kaswain@olemiss.edu

USA

List Articles

  Kristen Alley Swain

kaswain@olemiss.edu

USA

List Articles

  L. Meghan Mahoney

mmahoney@wcupa.edu

USA

List Articles

  Lars Rinsdorf

rinsdorf@hdm-stuttgart.de

Germany

List Articles

  Laura F. Bright

l.bright@tcu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Laurie Phillips

erba@email.unc.edu

USA

List Articles

  Lemma Kassaye Sileshi

lemmakassaye@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Leslie-Jean Thornton

leslie-jean.thornton@asu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Levent OZKOCAK

leozkocak@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Lulu Rodriguez

lulurod@illinois.edu

USA

List Articles

  Lulu Rodriguez

lulurod@iastate.edu

USA

List Articles

  Lynne M. Walters

lynne-walters@tamu.edu

USA

List Articles

  M. H. Abdullah

Malaysia

List Articles

  M. Serdar ERCİŞ

Turkey

List Articles

  Małgorzata Laskowska

m.laskowska@uksw.edu.pl

Poland

List Articles

  Marco Giardina

marco.giardina@unine.ch

Switzerland

List Articles

  Maria Carolina Garcia

carol.garcia@modusmkt.com

Brazil

List Articles

  Maria Goncharova

goncharo@ualberta.ca

Canada

List Articles

  Marie McCann

Marie.McCann@sjsu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Marita Vos

marita.vos@jyu.fi

Finland

List Articles

  Mark A. Leccese

Mark_Leccese@emerson.edu

USA

List Articles

  Mark Leccese

Mark_Leccese@emerson.edu

USA

List Articles

  Marla Koonin

mkoonin@iie.ac.za

South Africa

List Articles

  Martha R. Green

mgreen@tamu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Mary Lou Sheffer

sheffer6@yahoo.com

USA

List Articles

  Mehmet Serdar ERCIS

serdarerc@hotmail.com

Turkey

List Articles

  Mekonnen Hailemariam Zikargae

Mekoyoel2a@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Mekonnen Hailemariam Zikargae

kebreabmeko2a@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Meredith M. Regan

mregan@jimmy.harvard.edu

USA

List Articles

  Mesfin Awoke BEKALU

mesfinawoke.bekalu@soc.kuleuven.be

Belgium

List Articles

  Mesude Canan Özturk

mozturk@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Mete Çamdereli

mcamdereli@ticaret.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Milagros Rivera-Sánchez

mrivera@nus.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Min-Woo Kwon

mkwon3@wics.edu

USA

List Articles

  Mohamad Yusrizal B Mohamed Yusoff

uk_7010@yahoo.com

Malaysia

List Articles

  Mohammed Qudah

Qudahm@yahoo.com

Jordan

List Articles

  Mok Li Lin Beatrice

aric0001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Molly Parsons

mollypars@gmail.com

USA

List Articles

  Monica Brasted

mbrasted@brockport.edu

USA

List Articles

  Moonhee Cho

moonhee@usf.edu

USA

List Articles

  Mortuza Ahmmed

mortuza@iubat.edu

Bangladesh

List Articles

  Mugur V. Geana

erba@email.unc.edu

USA

List Articles

  Muhammad Khalil Khan

muhammadkhalil_khan@yahoo.com

Pakistan

List Articles

  Muhammad Nasir

Pakistan

List Articles

  Mulatu Alemayehu Moges

Mulatu_alem@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Mulatu Alemayehu Moges

Mulatu_alem@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  NİLNUR TANDAÇGÜNEŞ

nilnur.tandacgunes@istanbul.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Nahed Eltantawy

neltanta@highpoint.edu

USA

List Articles

  Nofia FITRI

nofia.azriel@yahoo.co.id

Indonesia

List Articles

  Nuh Hatipoglu

nhatipoglu@trakya.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Okorie Nelson

nelson.okorie@covenantuniversity.edu.ng

Nigeria

List Articles

  Olubunmi Philip Aborisade

oaborisade@cnr.edu

USA

List Articles

  Ozan Adam

ozanduru.adam@bahcesehir.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Özgül Birsen

obirsen@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Pablo Medina

pablo.medina@unine.ch

Switzerland

List Articles

  Pamela K. Morris

pmorris1@luc.edu

USA

List Articles

  Paolo Granata

paolo.granata@unibo.it

Italy

List Articles

  Parisa Farhadi

parisafarhadi87@gmail.com

Iran

List Articles

  Patrick Ferrucci

pferrucci@fsmail.bradley.edu

USA

List Articles

  Paul Adjei Kwakwa

pauladkwa@yahoo.com

Ghana

List Articles

  Paul Myron Hillier

phillier@ut.edu

USA

List Articles

  Peter Bryant

peterjamesbryant@gmail.com

United Kingdom

List Articles

  POOJA SHARMA

poojatrips21@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Pradeep Tewari

pradiptewari@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  R.Subramani

erasubramani@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Rajesh Krishan Bhat

rajeshbhat88@yahoo.com

India

List Articles

  Rajiv Aricat

aric0001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Raoul Boers

r.boers@gmail.com

Netherlands

List Articles

  Rasime Ayhan YILMAZ

rayilmaz@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Reggy Capacio Figer

mrivera@nus.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Rengin Ozan

renginozan@yahoo.fr

Turkey

List Articles

  Rita ESPANHA

rita.espanha@iscte.pt

Portugal

List Articles

  Robert Kalwinsky

rkalwins@mtsu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Robert W. Vaagan

Robert-Wallace.Vaagan@hioa.no

Norway

List Articles

  Rubén Ramírez Sánchez

ruben.ramirez1@upr.edu

Puerto Rico

List Articles

  Ruby Lynn Asoro

USA

rsasoro@iastate.edu

List Articles

  Rutherford

rutherford@chester.ac.uk

UK

List Articles

  S. Arulchelvan

arulchelvansriram@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Sam Chege MWANGI

scmwangi@k-state.edu

USA

List Articles

  Sarah Amnah Bte Zaihan

aric0001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Sela Sar

selasar@iastate.edu

USA

List Articles

  Senih CAVUSOGLU

senih.cavusoglu@emu.edu.tr

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Sergio FIGUEIREDO

sfiguei@clemson.edu

USA

List Articles

  Seyed Reza Naghibulsadat

parisafarhadi87@gmail.com

Iran

List Articles

  Shamsuddeen Mohammed

shadeenmohd@yahoo.com

Nigeria

List Articles

  Sharifah Nadzirah binte Syed Zulkifli

aric0001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Singapore

List Articles

  Sibel Onursoy

sonursoy@anadolu.edu.tr

Turkey

List Articles

  Sileshie Semahagne Kumlachew

sileshiesem@gmail.com

Ethiopia

List Articles

  Smeeta Mishra

smeetamishra@imt.edu

INDIA

List Articles

  Steve Urbanski

steve.urbanski@mail.wvu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Steven Eggermont

Steven.Eggermont@soc.kuleuven.be

Belgium

List Articles

  Sueila Pedrozo

sueped@utu.fi

Finland

List Articles

  Suman Lee

smlee@iastate.edu

USA

List Articles

  Susan D. Myers

smyers@uca.edu

USA

List Articles

  Susan Keith

susank@rutgers.edu

USA

List Articles

  Sven Grampp

sven.grampp@gmx.de

Germany

List Articles

  Svetlana Shumakova

svetlana.klr@mail.ru

Ukraine

List Articles

  Talat Bulut

buluttalat@gmail.com

Turkey

List Articles

  Tan Bee Hoon

Tanbh999@yahoo.com

Malaysia

List Articles

  Tanimu Ahmed Jibril

ahmedtanimu76@gmail.com

Malaysia

List Articles

  Tanimu Ahmed Jibril

ahmedtanimu76@gmail.com

Malaysia

List Articles

  Tarana Hammond

tnzinga@yahoo.com

USA

List Articles

  Tendai Chari

tendai.chari@univen.ac.za

South Africa

List Articles

  Terry Ownby

ownby@ucmo.edu

USA

List Articles

  Tiago Lima QUINTANILHA

Tiago.lima@obercom.pt

Portugal

List Articles

  Tomasz Gackowski

tomasz.gackowski@id.uw.edu.pl

Poland

List Articles

  Toni Siriko Hoang

hoangt@uhd.edu

USA

List Articles

  Tutku AKTER

tutkuakter@hotmail.com

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Ugur Batı

batici@gmail.com

Turkey

List Articles

  Umit Inatci

umit.inatci@emu.edu.tr

North Cyprus

List Articles

  Vincent Cho

msvcho@polyu.edu.hk

Hong Kong

List Articles

  Vincenzo LUCCHESE

dfz@libero.it

Italy

List Articles

  Vineet Kaul

vineetkaul2404@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Virendra Singh Nirban

vsnirbanbits@gmail.com

India

List Articles

  Virgil Ian Stanford

vstanfor@masonlive.gmu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Wei-Na Lee

weina@mail.utexas.edu

USA

List Articles

  William Tillinghast

william.tillinghast@sjsu.edu

USA

List Articles

  Yavuz Tuna

dfas@dsgdfg

Turkey

List Articles

  Yeonkwon Jung

yjung@kansaigaidai.ac.jp

Japan

List Articles

  Ying LI

yingli9@student.cityu.edu.hk

China

List Articles

  Yongjun Sung

yjsung@mail.utexas.edu

USA

List Articles

  Young Joon Lim

yeswegreat@yahoo.com

USA

List Articles

  Zalina Mohd Kasim

zalina_mk@upm.edu.my

Malaysia

List Articles